> News

The second half of the year cement market or the profit point

2011-8-18   Source:   Browse:2164

Although the country did in 2009 38 files already on cement project investment stopped, but the first half of this year the output of cement at nearly two, more than expected profits grew 1.7 times.
From the first half of 2011 the overall running situation of cement industry, cement the indicators are better than expected. While the first half of this feast wealth can continue into the second half of the year, experts said, in July 6, cement market was obvious monetary tightening, funds shortage, this phenomenon from the point, the various regions of the country have been demonstrated, while some areas due to a shortage of funds, the key construction projects, appearance or phenomenon. Especially in 7 . 23 Ningbo temperature line train time since the accident, safety, quality of the contradictions, the Ministry of Railways to audit in construction project, it has great influence on cement industry.
Industry profits far ultra pre
The first half of this year, cement output growth is amazing. According to the China Cement Association statistics, this year 1 ~ June above-scale enterprises total cement output 9.5 tons, year-on-year growth rate reached 19.57%, far exceeding expectations. Both the cement absolute or year-on-year growth at historic highs. From the regional perspective, East and south area occupies countrywide output 60%, southwest, northwest and North China grew the fastest, are more than 20%.
With nearly two into production growth does not match, the first half of this year, the cement industry profits grew 1.7 times.
From 1 to May, countrywide cement industry sales income 324400000000 yuan, grow 48.25% compared to the same period. A profit of 35257000000 yuan, grow 170% compared to the same period, industry gross margin reached 20%, an increase of nearly 5 percentage points. Industry profitability performance hitherto unknown good performance, large cement enterprises greatly profit.
From the regional perspective, the East China area is not only the profit contribution, contribution of entire industry profit of 54% year-on-year growth, and is also the highest, reaching 504%. Followed by South Africa, contribution of industry profits by 26.5%, compared to the same period 256%. Southwest, northwest and northeast regions compared to the same period last year dropped significantly.
Profit surged mainly comes from a quarter of the traditional low season, is not short off-season, the price stability.
From the China Cement Association to monitor the city of 31 provincial capital of countrywide cement market prices, this year 1 ~ June national grade 42.5 cement market price more than 415 yuan / ton, more than in 2010 rose 50 yuan / ton, up 14.80%, is the highest rate in East China region, or 48.60%. North, south area than the previous price also rises apparently. Southwest prices from 2010 than in 2009, continued to slide in 2011. Northeast area is in season in May prices, already higher than two years ago, the northwest region from 1 to June, the overall performance is lower than last year, particularly in Shaanxi and Ningxia area. Prices is the main reason of regional production concentrated release and capital shortage causes market demand slowdown.

> 公司新闻

今年下半年水泥市场或现利润拐点

2011-8-18   来源:   浏览:1654

   尽管2009年国办38号文件已对水泥项目投资叫停,但今年上半年的水泥产量增速将近两成,更加超过预期的是利润增长了1.7倍。

   从2011年上半年水泥行业总体运行情况看,水泥各项指标均好于预期。而上半年的这场财富盛宴能否持续到下半年,专家表示,6、7月水泥市场明显感到货币紧缩、资金面短缺,这种现象由点到面,全国各地区都有所表现,同时部分地区由于资金短缺,出现了重点项目停建、缓建的现象。尤其是7·23甬温线动车事故发生以来,安全、质量的矛盾凸现,铁道部重新审核了建设项目,无疑对水泥产业带来很大影响。

   行业利润远超预

   今年上半年,水泥产量增速惊人。据中国水泥协会统计,今年1~6月规模以上企业累计水泥产量9.5亿吨,同比增速达到19.57%,远超预期。无论是水泥绝对量还是同比增长都处于历史高位。从区域来看,华东和中南地区占据全国产量的60%,西南、华北和西北同比增长最快,均超过20%。

    与将近两成的产量增速不相匹配的是,今年上半年,水泥行业利润同比增长1.7倍。

    1~5月,全国水泥行业销售收入3244亿元,同比增长48.25%。实现利润352.57亿元,同比增长170%,行业毛利率达到20%,同比增长近5个百分点。行业盈利能力表现前所未有的良好表现,众多水泥企业大幅度盈利。

    从区域来看,华东地区不仅利润贡献最大,贡献了全行业54%的利润,而且同比增长也是最高,达到504%。其次为中南地区,贡献行业26.5%的利润,同比256%。西南、西北和东北地区均同比去年同期明显下降。

    利润的激增主要来自于一季度传统淡季,出现淡季不淡的情况,价格稳定。

    从中国水泥协会监测的全国31个省会城市的水泥市场价格来看,今年1~6月全国标号42.5水泥市场价格超过415元/吨,较2010年上涨50元/吨,涨幅达14.80%,涨幅最高的是华东地区,涨幅48.60%。华北、中南地区较以往价格也明显提高。西南地区价格从2010年低于2009年,2011年继续下滑。东北地区在5月旺季提价,已经高于前两年,西北地区1~6月整体表现低于去年,尤其是陕西和宁夏地区。价格下跌主要原因是区域产能集中释放和资金短缺致使市场需求放缓。