> News

Cement industry obtain preferential tax has been questioned

2011-8-18   Source:   Browse:2283

The Ministry of Finance and the State Administration of Taxation of the provisions of the relevant documents, the use of rotary kiln process in production of cement clinker grinding process or purchased by the production of cement, cement raw materials for the production of mixed waste residue ratio of not less than 30%, the implementation of value-added tax Jizhengjitui policy. From the tax collection and management aspects, cement enterprise mixed waste residue ratio of not less than 30% enjoy preferential policies, tax collection and administration work has brought many challenges.
One is the purchase of channels" all kinds of waste", provides an opportunity to fake invoices.
Two is to check the accounts. At present, some cement enterprise scale is large, often a cement company in a county has many cement production facilities, the outsourcing of the fly ash storage in multiple, adding fly ash to inventory, account checking is not possible, the mixed waste fraud may be provided.
Three is the use of volume is not good monitoring. No matter in the raw material for the firing stage, or clinker grinding stages, involving waste blending ratio monitoring. Taxation personnel rely on enterprises to provide feeding single and recording the determined waste blending ratio, is unable to monitor their authenticity.
Four is the Levy of the tax rebate products easy to confuse. Cement enterprise products have a number of varieties, the products according to the tax policy, there is a need to refund, also need to be taxed. Companies often will not refund refund products products as tax fraud.
With industry, cement industry to enjoy this cancellation of preferential tax policy. From the aspect of environmental protection, cement production enterprises discharge total amount of carbon dioxide is very huge, it only uses a little waste, will give preferential policies are not reasonable. From improve cement product quality, improve the use life of buildings, and should not be given the preferential tax.
Source: cement business network
[editor: Wang Hong]
Reprinted please specify" source: cement business network"

> 公司新闻

水泥行业获税收优惠遭质疑

2011-8-18   来源:   浏览:1651

    财政部和国家税务总局的有关文件规定,采用旋窑法工艺生产的水泥或者外购水泥熟料采用研磨工艺生产的水泥,水泥生产原料中掺兑废渣比例不低于30%,实行增值税即征即退的政策。从税收征管方面来说,水泥企业掺兑废渣比例不低于30%享受优惠政策,给税收征管工作带来了许多挑战。

    一是废渣购进渠道“五花八门”,给虚开发票提供了可乘之机。

    二是账实核对难。目前,一些水泥企业的规模比较大,往往一个水泥企业在一个县内就有多处水泥生产设施,外购的粉煤灰存放在多处,加上粉煤灰无法盘存,账实核对不可能,这给掺兑废料造假提供了可能。

    三是使用量不好监控。无论在生料烧制阶段,还是熟料的磨制阶段,都涉及废料掺兑比例的监控。税务人员仅靠企业提供的投料单及记录本确定废料掺兑比,是无法监控其真实性的。

    四是征退税产品容易混淆。水泥企业生产的产品有多个品种,这些产品根据税收政策,有需要退税的,也有需要征税的。企业常常将非退税产品作为退税产品进行骗税。

    有行业人士,取消水泥行业享受的这项税收优惠政策。从环境保护方面来说,水泥生产企业排放二氧化碳总量十分巨大,其仅利用一点废渣,就给予优惠政策并不合理。从改进水泥产品质量、提高建筑物使用年限方面来说,也不应该给予其税收优惠。

 

 

 

 

来源:水泥商情网
[编辑:汪红]
转载请注明“来源:水泥商情网”