> News

The two city in early trading low shock cement industry led

2011-8-18   Source:   Browse:2336

 In the new network on 18 August two city in early trading, has weak, vulnerable index of looking for direction, Prev Close below 2600 again.
As of midday close, the SSE Composite Index closed at 2592.26 points, down 8.90 points, or 0.34%, turnover 37600000000 yuan; Shen Chengzhi closed at 11535.28 points, down 63 points, or 0.54%, turnover 37690000000 yuan.
Plate, plate two, most early fell, but with the exception of a few blocks, or are within 1%. Cement industry fell sharply again, as of noon closed down 2.27%, led by the two cities, the furniture industry in 2.17%.
The stock aspect, today's three new further pursuit of funds, rose sharply in early trading. At the same time the resumption of today 's ST Lubei or early 42.31%. Fujian farming, Galaxy magnet, Inventec Zhongke and Lehman photoelectric four stock trading. ( in new network security channel )

> 公司新闻

两市早盘低位震荡 水泥行业领跌

2011-8-18   来源:   浏览:1523

    中新网8月18日电 两市早盘联袂走弱,股指弱势中寻找方向,沪指再次跌破2600点。

    截至午间收盘,上证综指报收2592.26点,跌8.90点,跌幅0.34%,成交376亿元;深成指报收11535.28点,跌63点,跌幅0.54%,成交376.9亿元。

    板块方面,两市绝大多数板块早盘收跌,但除少数板块外,跌幅均在1%以内。水泥行业再次大幅下跌,截至午间收盘跌2.27%,领跌两市,家具行业跌幅2.17%。

    个股方面,今日三只新股再受资金追捧,早盘大幅上涨。同时今日复牌的ST鲁北早盘涨幅42.31%。福建三农、银河磁体、中科英华和雷曼光电四只个股涨停。(中新网证券频道)